Achievements/Awards of Students


Year 2013


Toppers of First Professional Examination


Position Batch 2012 Batch 2011 Batch 2010
First Akshya, Ankita Vishal Aggarwal Jyoti Yadav
Second Alisha Nasreen Hanifa Pooja Rani
Third Vidhi Singh Gunjana Bharadwaj Aakanksha Arora


Vishal Aggarwal, Nasreen Hanifa, Gunjana Bharadwaj of 2011 batch & Jyoti Yadav, Pooja Rani & Aakanksha Arora of 2010 secured 1st, 2nd & 3rd positions respectively in BAMS 1st Prof. final exams conducted by GGSIPU, Delhi. They were awarded with memento and certificates on 6th Sept.2013 by Hon’ble Health Minister of Uttarakhand. Integrated

Medical Association on Oct.27, 2013 also awarded the position holders of 2010 batch with memento & certificates.


Ayushi Varshney of 2012 batch secured 3rd position & received a bronze medal with certificate & cash prize worth Rs.7500/- on Oct.31, 2013 at Varanasi in National Essay

competition on the subject ‘Mainstreaming of Ayurveda-Issues, Challenges & Solutions’

organised by “Vishwa Ayurveda Parishad”.


Hindi Pakhwara Winners


Position Winner of

Hindi speech



Winner of Hindi




Winner of Hindi

word knowledge


Winner of self

written poem




Nidhi Dixit

&Jyoti Kumari




PratibhaYadav Jyoti Kumari

&Pooja Rani

Second Akanksha Singh Saurabh Sharma Kiran Gaur Kiran Gaur
Third PratibhaYadav Jyoti Kumari VandanaYadav Aakanksha Arora